Starting my Europe trip

I’m back at it again, sitting at the International airport in Perth waiting to board my flight to Jakarta Indonesia, for a 24 hour layover before heading off to Amsterdam, Netherlands. I’m excited to say, I will be traveling around Europe and Iceland for the next 5 weeks.

Traveling with Royal Dutch Airlines, from Perth through to Amsterdam, Netherlands with a stop over in Jakarta, Indonesia where we have booked accommodation for the night. We will be staying at the Ibis Styles Jakarta Airport Hotel as we are only in Jakarta for less than 24 hours, I didn’t see the point in staying too far from the airport.

(Side note, as we don’t land in Jakarta until about 9.30pm on the Tuesday and don’t fly out until 7.30pm Wednesday I have booked the hotel for 2 nights. I didn’t want to have to check out at 10am on the Wednesday and have to sit at the airport until 7.30pm)

There are no major plans while we are here, just booking more accommodation and travel for the rest of our travel.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset


Leave a Reply

