Walking about San Fran

After walking up and hoping my hang over was well and truly over, I wake up with a lovely cold instead ! I think from all the flights, little sleep, drinking to many cocktails and not eating right, my body was catching up with me ! But hey I was on holiday and its my last day in San Francisco! I was flying to Vancouver first thing tomorrow so I need to make the most of it! 
I headed down to have some breaky at my hostel, I walk in and see a few people I had met on the pub crawl so we all sat and had breakfast together. I was told about another free walking tour that the hostel was hosting. Not so intense this one, just around the city, so I thought why not! 
Leaving the hostel about 10am we headed into China town.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 
We stopped by a small little building and we were in formed that this small company provided over 50% of San Francisco’s fortune cookies! Of course I brought a bag, they were so yummy! 
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
 
Still walking throughout the city we ended up at The Fishermans Wharf, by now it was about 2pm and we were starting to get hungry. I had still not yet had In and Out Burger , I was determined to have it before I left for Canada. A few of the other girls liked that idea so we all headed off. We arrived and the line was out the door… I mean it was Saturday and around lunch time. Changing our minds we just headed off to get something to eat on the Wharf.
We decided to walk back to the hostel, I still had washing to do and to pack up all of my life again! On the way back we stopped by the famous street called Lombard Street. It was pretty cool to see but it was crazy busy with tourist and I really couldn’t be bothered waiting for everyone to get out of the way to get a breath taking photo. 
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Catching an Uber back to our hostel I did my washing, packed my bags and layed in bed, watching Netflix. My flight to Vancouver was at 8am tomorrow, which meant I had to be up at 4am FUN!

Leave a Reply

